3rd T20I (N), Pallekele, June 11, 2022, Australia tour of Sri Lanka, AUS vs SL, live score, 2022


6.30pm Toss Australia have won the toss and will bat first.Sri Lanka: 1 Pathum Nissanka, 2 Danushka Gunathilaka, 3 Charith Asalanka, 4 Kusal Mendis (wk), 5 Bhanuka Rajapaksa, 6 Dasun Shanaka (capt), 7 Wanindu Hasaranga, 8 Chamika Karunaratne, 9 Dushmantha Chameera, 10 Maheesh Theekshana, 11 Praveen JayawickramaAustralia:1 Aaron Finch (capt), 2 David Warner, 3 Josh Inglis, 4 Glenn Maxwell, 5 Steven Smith, 6 Marcus Stoinis, 7 Matthew Wade (wk), 8 Ashton Agar, 9 Jhye Richardson, 10 Kane Richardson, 11 Josh Hazlewood

6.10pm Helal Hossain: “@cricinfo Sri Lanka need to move on Rajapaksa to top. ” It will be interesting to see if Sri Lanka make any changes tonight. There is news coming that Australia might have one change due to injury. It will be confirmed at the toss.

6pm Good evening and welcome Pallekele for the third T20I between Sri Lanka and Australia. The visitors wrapped up the series 2-0 in Colombo on Wednesday. The third game is a dead rubber but an opportunity for both sides to continue trialing combinations and players ahead of the T20 World Cup later this year. Alex Malcolm and Madushka Balasuriya in commentary with you tonight. Andrew McGlashan has written the preview for tonight’s match.

Source link

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.