India vs South Africa 2nd T20I LIVE: SA’s Rabada dismisses Gaikwad


As India takes on South Africans in Cuttack for the second T20I, it is quite expected that to stop South Africans from scoring more in Cuttack, skipper Risabh Pant and coach Rahul Dravid may make some changes in the bowling order, while the batting may be intact following Ishan Kishan and Shreyas Iyer’s performance in the last game. Catch all live updates here.

12 Jun 2022, 07:38:36 PM IST

SA’s Rabada gets first breakthrough, dismisses Gaikwad

SA pacer Kagiso Rabada gets first breakthrough and dismissed Ruturaj Gaikwad in the very first over. With this, Rabada took his 50th wicket in T20I.

12 Jun 2022, 07:34:31 PM IST

Here are the playing XI’s

India (Playing XI): Ishan Kishan, Ruturaj Gaikwad, Shreyas Iyer, Rishabh Pant(w/c), Hardik Pandya, Dinesh Karthik, Axar Patel, Harshal Patel, Bhuvneshwar Kumar, Yuzvendra Chahal, Avesh Khan

South Africa (Playing XI): Temba Bavuma(c), Reeza Hendricks, Rassie van der Dussen, David Miller, Heinrich Klaasen(w), Dwaine Pretorius, Wayne Parnell, Keshav Maharaj, Tabraiz Shamsi, Kagiso Rabada, Anrich Nortje

12 Jun 2022, 07:30:59 PM IST

South Africa win the toss and opt to bowl first

South Africa have won the toss and decided to bowl first against India in the 2nd T20I, played in Cuttack.

the App to get 14 days of unlimited access to Mint Premium absolutely free!

Source link

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.